Jana & Co. Make Up and Hair Design Jana & Co. Make Up and Hair Design

What others are saying about jana & co.

MARIE
Simi Valley, CA
I got married in September 2017 in Ventura and Jana did an excellent job with my hair & makeup, as well as my mother's and grandmother's. She was very friendly and professional, and was not only able to communicate exactly what each of us wanted, but also to execute it flawlessly! I would highly recommend Jana for clients of ANY age!
 

MEGANCORICKARD
Oak park, CA
I am so happy with Jana and her crew!! The whole process was super smooth and the result was great! They were able to perfectly capture the vintage vibe with a power lip, but keep it natural at the same time. Would have her team over again in a heart beat! Thank you Jana!!!
 

ROBERTA
Santa Rosa Valley, CA
Jana is the best. She is very reliable, professional and just overall amazing. I have used her several times for different events with different themes and the end result never disappoints and the compliments are over the top. Now for the best part, I love being around her. What else could you ask for. Quality service and quality people. Yea! Thanks Jana. Roberta
 

ELLENASHLEY
Los Angles, CA
I am so happy that Jana was referred to me and that I was able to hire her to do my wedding make-up and hair! She is just such a joy to be around and she was incredibly helpful and understanding during the planning process. I can tell that she cares deeply about her clients and wants to make sure she gets their look just right because at the trial she takes pictures and notes of the things that worked/didn’t work so that she can look back on them on wedding day. My wedding day ended up being crazy cold and windy (yeah, in Southern California), but my hair totally held up despite the wind and my dress change. Jana’s team was also wonderful to work with any everyone who got their hair and make-up done were happy with the results! I wish she could doll me up every day ;-)
 

RENEE
Simi Valley, CA
The only thing I wanted on my wedding day was to take my husband's breath away. . . . . . and with the amazing job Sara did with my hair and make up it took even my breath away!!! I wanted to look beautiful and glamorous (I'm in my fifties), but still wanted to be me - not overdone. Sara was nothing but amazing. She did exactly what I wanted for me, my daughter and my stepdaughter. The entire session was such a wonderful bonding experience for me and the girls. When my daughter gets married next year - I am calling Jana and her team - and praying that Sara will be available!!!
 

KARLA
Camarillo, CA
Jana and her team made me feel like a princess on my wedding day! Jennifer did an amazing job on all of my bridesmaid's hair and mine. It looked more beautiful in pictures than I could have imagined. Codie did a beautiful job with my makeup. It was exactly what I wanted! Had such a fun day getting ready with my girls and her team. Would highly recommend them for all your hair and makeup needs!
 

DSJENKINS
VAN NUYS, CA
Jana and her team are hands down amazing. From beginning to end, she was just the best. From my trail to the day of, communicating with her was flawless and couldn't be any easier. I'm not one for hair and makeup on the daily, so I was apprehensive to have anything done to me because I was afraid that I would look way overdone... but Jana really understood what I was going for and made me look gorgeous without the cake face. Myself, my mom, and a few gals got hair and makeup by her team and we honestly looked and felted like a million bucks. Jana and her team were professional, kind, and just overall fun. So, book her; it will be the best decision you'll make. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING JANA!!!
 

MSHAGEN
SANTA PAULA, CA
Our wedding was held, 1/28/2017 in Thousand Oaks, CA. Jana's crew, Erika, Kody, and Jennifer were AMAZING! They did exactly what myself and my bridesmaids envisioned. They were fun to work with--couldn't stop laughing and chatting! They showed up very early to setup. And they were SO understanding when one of my bridesmaids showed up a little late (sorry Jenn) but, they were flexible in EVERY way possible. My hair AND makeup stayed in place--all throughout the night! Did not smudge or smear, nor did my curls/bun fall apart. If you'd like your, "Getting ready" to be an unforgettable experience, please shoot Jana an email. Thanks YOU ladies!!! xoxo
 

SHAYNEH
LAS VEGAS, NV
I cannot express how much Jana made my special (surprised) wedding day. Jana came to my hotel on Ventura Beach, CA, to do my hair on the time she scheduled to meet me. Her personality is the first thing you noticed about Jana. She is full of sunshine and great vibes! Jana made sure she took in all my suggestions I found via Pinterest and Google image search for Long Hair Wedding Hair styles. The whole experience was amazing! Even though my outdoor wedding was windy and the salty sea humidity soften my bouncy curls, the majority of my hair stood the test of nature! Thank you, Jana, for your expertise and beautiful personality! You made my wedding day beautiful!
 

LEILA
Simi Valley , CA
Jana did my daughters hair and make-up for her Sweet 16 at the Westlake Village Inn on April 15, 2017. Jana did such a wonderful job. My daughter was so happy with her and make-up. She had compliments all night. Jana is so pleasant, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Jane and Co. for hair and make-up services. Thank you Jana! 😊❤️
 

KRISTINURIBEESTRADA
Fillmore, CA
Jana made me feel beautiful in every way on my wedding day! Shes so professional, experienced, and easy to work with. She listened to exactly how i wanted to look, and absolutely completed my vintage chic vibe i was going for! I highly recommend working with Jana & Co!!
 

KTEJADA
Peoria, AZ
My wedding was 11/12/2016 on the beautiful beach of Ventura, California! Jana and her crew were not only amazing with their expertise in hair and makeup, but were full of joy and good vibes in the middle of the stress of emotions! I thank the Lord that I found this group of ladies who blessed us women on this special day! Our ladies felt and looked amazing especially my mother which means the world to me! Having them all was one of the wonderful memories from my wedding day that I will never forget! Thank you so much Jana and co.! May the Lord richly bless you! ❤️ -Kayleena Chentfant
 

LINDSAYH
Ventura, CA
I had a semi last minute cancellation from our makeup artist, a little less than a month before the wedding. Weddings are popular in October, and things book up quick! I was in a panic. I called Jana, and she got back to me so fast! I had called around to a bunch of other places for price comparisons, but everyone else was either charging too much or was booked! I was so happy Jana was there to help me. On the big day Jana sent Anniella to our location for makeup. She was very helpful, very professional, and did a beautiful job. I showed her a picture, and she gave me exactly what I wanted! Highly recommended.
 

CAITLINB
Ventura, CA
Jana is the absolute BEST!!! She did my wedding hair and makeup and her team did the hair and makeup for my 7 bridesmaids, mothers, grandma, and the flower girl. Everyone was on time, professional and they did amazing work. They worked with each girl to personalize their looks and it turned out gorgeous. Jana sets herself apart from other great makeup artists by her amazing personality, she is hilarious and an absolute sweetheart. I could not have asked for a better hair and makeup artist. I HIGHLY recommend her. Thank you Jana!!!
 

SAMI
Moorpark, CA
Jana and Liz did an amazing job with my hair and makeup for prom. I was hesitant to allow someone else to create my look however I was blown away by the outstanding job that they did. I had many pinterest hair styles that I had shown them and they took all the pictures and combined the hair styles into one beautiful and unique hairstyle that made me more than happy. They worked with what I wanted and what they thought would work best on me to make me look the best that i could for the night. Jana and her team are extremely friendly and welcoming and made me feel at home with them. I highly recommend them for hair and makeup!!!!
 

STACY.YADA
93711, CA
Jana did an amazing job on my hair and makeup! She is so talented! Plus, she took us within 2 weeks of the event! She is a sweetheart and truly desires for your innermost beauty to shine through your hair and makeup. Amazing! Just wish she was in Fresno :)
 

STARFISH
Ventura, CA
Jana is the BEST! She was so calm and fun which helped me and all the girls stay relaxed and laughing for my wedding. With only a few words Jana was able to do my hair and makeup exactly how I pictured it. I would absolutely recommend her for any event, especially a wedding! Thank you Jana!
 

CLOPEZBOWLIN
Moorpark, CA
Jana is not only AMAZING at doing makeup, she is also so kind and fun to work with! Jana did the makeup for me and my bridesmaids at my wedding, and I couldn\'t have been happier. We all had gorgeous makeup, and I looked exactly how I always envisioned I would look on my wedding day. Jana is a true professional, and she clearly cared about making all of us feel comfortable, happy, and beautiful. I highly recommend Jana to any bride who wants to look her best and be boosted up by positive energy while she\'s getting ready for her big day.
 

FLYGIRL04
Simi valley, CA
Absolutely amazing!! She makes You feel so comfortable and in very good hands. She works so good with you and what your invision is and executes it. I love how she can put a twist to a picture or image you have seen so it feels likes its your own new look. I felt so beautiful and relaxed On my day with all the craziness of it she was calm, organized, and stuck to the plan she designed out for me. I highly Recommend her. I feel like a part of her family. Super talented and an absolute honor to have her as a part of my special day.i felt beautiful inside and out!
 

KAETLYN
Las Vegas, NV
Jana and her team are the most talented hair and makeup artists!! They made all of my bridesmaids, moms and I look beautifully done up. My wedding was more than on time and they had us ready for the photographers before schedule (and they added in extra makeup for a few other people). Jana is the sweetest woman and I had the pleasure of doing a run through at her home. I HIGHLY recommend Jana and her team of fabulous artists!! <3 xoxo <3
 

MAY H S
Ventura, CA
I had the pleasure of having Jana and Co. perform make-up and hair styling for my wedding in Ventura, CA this past May. I strongly recommend Jana and her team for any special occasion! After reading reviews online, I scheduled a make-up trial with Jana and, afterwards, I immediately knew that she was the right choice. She was very accommodating to my requests and provided helpful suggestions as well. She not only did a wonderful job with hair and make-up, but her cheerful personality was a huge bonus. On my wedding day, Jana and her assistant, Liz, arrived promptly and followed a well-organized schedule to have my bridesmaids and I looking great for pre-ceremony photos. All of my bridesmaids commended my selection of Jana, and I am very grateful for her part in making my wedding day fabulous. Once again, I highly recommend Jana and Co. for your wedding day or any special occasion. Thank you, Jana!
 

NANCY
Simi Valley, CA
What do I say about Jana and her work. She is just amazing. She is so personable. When I met her for the first time, it felt like I known her for a very long time. Her quality of work is incredible. Jana did my wedding makeup and hair along with my family members. Everyone looked so great. We had last minute add on makeup. Jana was able to squeeze her in. She didn\'t really have to do that but she did. That\'s Jana. We really love her.
 

EVELYN EVJEN
Simi Valley, CA
If I could give Jana 10 stars I would. She was outstanding from the minute we were in communication. She did my trial run months ago at her house and she is such a wonderful woman! She has such a bubbly, friendly personality. The trial run ran great and she tried out all the types of hairstyles I wanted for my wedding day. I was hesitant to make sure I picked the best hair and make up woman for the job... I wanted to look great. But Jana surpassed all my expectations! She was at my hotel at 6:00 AM on a Wednesday to start getting me ready for my morning wedding. She made me excited to get married seeing as though I was still half asleep, she was ready to rock and roll. She is so talented and extremely skilled! I HIGHLY recommend Jana for any occasion where you want to look beautiful! Best makeup and hair designer around! Thank you again Jana!
 

COURTNEY
Los Angeles, CA
I contacted Jana to do hair and makeup for my wedding in Simi Valley/Moorpark after reading all of the wonderful reviews. Liz (hair) and Natalie (makeup) surpassed my expectations by miles and miles. They were prompt, easy going and extremely skilled. They have worked with numerous celebrities and made me feel and look like one on the most important day of my life. I felt beautiful and absolutely flawless. I recommend Jana & Co to everyone and plan to use them again whenever I attend a big event!
 

ROSEBORAL
Oxnard, CA
I was glad i found Jana 5 days before my wedding. Jana was AMAZING and very professional, She helped me feel calm on my wedding day, which is not an easy task.The whole experience was fantastic! Everyone loved the style (ideas from Pintrest) and enhanced it to fit my profile. Thanks again Jana!!!
 

ROBYN HOWARD-ANDERSON
Goleta, CA
Jana did an amazing job with hair and makeup for my daughter\'s wedding. She was personable and supportive and was great to have at our house as she and her assistant did hair and makeup for the bride and bridal party. Love her!
 

STEPHANIE
Oxnard, CA
I found Jana on the internet for my sisters wedding and I am so glad I did! Jana and her team worked great together and ensured my sister (the bride) and all of us bridesmaids were done on time. Our hair and makeup was done exactly like we had asked, she will bring everything but the kitchen sink to make sure anything you need is available! We honestly could not have been happier with anyone else. I highly reccomend using Jana, you cannot find a more professional and caring team to help you look your best on your big day! Thank-you again Jana and Liz the wedding went perfectly, pictures look great and we hope to use you again sometime soon :)
 

JENNIFER
Thousand Oaks, CA
Jana was absolutely fabulous and is an expert in hair and makeup. She did the hair and makeup for myself (the bride) and all my bridesmaids and we looked amazing. She is very professional and brought in an assistant since there were a lot of us. You can tell she has been doing this a long time! :) I definitely recommend her, she is the best!!!
 

RANDI
Canoga Park, CA
Jana and her team were great! Showed up promptly and got everyone done in plenty of time! It\'s easy to feel comfortable and talk with her too. Like a friend is there instead of a hired service! We all looked great and polished with beautiful updos. I\'d highly recommend Jana and her team for a special occasion! Thank you Jana!
 

DENA
Los Angeles, CA
I\'m so happy I found Jana to do my hair and makeup for my big day! She is so great!! I didn\'t meet her in person until my wedding day but knew when I spoke to on the phone that she was the right person for the job and I was right!!! She did an AMAZING job on my hair and makeup, my mother\'s hair and makeup, and my sister\'s hair! I really enjoyed hanging with her as she is so cool to sit and talk with which totally helped me relax before it was time for me to walk down the aisle. Thank you so much Jana for making me look beautiful on my wedding day! Everyone commented on how great my hair and makeup looked!
 

EMILY
Simi Valley , CA
Jana is amazing! She did my hair and makeup for my wedding a few weeks ago and provided makeup services for my three bridesmaids. I LOVED the look she did for me...it was exactly what I had wanted and received so many compliments. My bridesmaids looked wonderful- natural and enhanced and not overdone. She even made time to squeeze in a quick hair style for my mom and one of my bridesmaids. Right from the beginning, Jana was quick to respond to emails and very attentive to my feedback and ideas. I knew at the trial she would be great on my wedding day. She put me at ease and kept things moving quickly. I can\'t thank you enough Jana- you are the best!
 

MERRY
La Canada, CA
My Daughter was just married last weekend & I don\'t know what we would have done with out Jana! From my first phone call to her to our thankful goodbyes she was wonderful! I haven\'t felt so pretty in many, many years and everyone at the wedding said that my daughter was the most beautiful bride they\'d ever seen! Jana is truly a miracle worker besides being so accommodating and nice.... My daughter was going to have her hair done by someone else who said she couldn\'t have the style she wanted because she didn\'t have enough hair! Well Jana did her hair even prettier than asked for & my daughter looked like she had lots of hair! Our make-up was just as gorgeous as well and as the Mother-of-the-Bride I can testify it stayed pretty all night even after many happy tears! Thank you Jana!!!
 

KRISTY
Upland , CA
Jana was AMAZING! She helped me feel calm on my wedding day, which is not an easy task, and made me look better then I ever imagined! The whole experience was great! Everyone said I look gorgeous! Jana took the ideas I sent her (from Pinterest) and improved upon them! She was super upbeat and always willing to listen! I wish she could come over and do my hair and makeup! =D
 

KIMBERLA GAMBLE
Granada Hills, CA
I met Jana when she did make-up for a wedding I was in a few years ago. So when it was time for my daughter\'s wedding I remembered what an awesome job she done and I wanted to work with her again. However, I didn\'t have her contact information. After some hardcore internet sleuthing I was able to track Jana down. Thank God! Jana is an amazing artist. She did an outstanding job at my daughter\'s wedding. She had a short timeframe to work within but managed to complete the bride, the bride\'s mother, the groom\'s mother and all the bridesmaid in a short window of time. Her work is amazing and she is such a sweet person. I highly recommend Jana for your make-up and hair needs.
 

BRANDI
Camarillo, CA
Three of us bridesmaids decided last minute to get out makeup done for a wedding. I\'m not from the area and so I was just searching for someone who was in our price range and available. I\'m sooooo glad I found Jana!!! She was so much fun the morning we had our makeup done. Our makeup looked awesome!! I had mine done at 10 and it stayed all day and still looked perfect all the way until the end of the wedding. If you need someone to do your makeup Jana is the person to hire! Thank you sooo much for making us look so pretty!!
 

JACKI CATES
Port Hueneme, CA
I pulled Jana up on the internet and really did not know what I was getting myself into. I am not a person that wears make up or do I do my hair on a regular basis. I was going to the Seabee Ball and wanted this to be my Cinderella moment. She arrived on time, and was very personable. I was very comfortable with her. Even when I didn\'t like the first hair attempt, she did not hesitate to make the changes to please me. Jana was awesome and I would call her again and recommend her to anyone. Thank you again Jana, my husband and I love the miracle you created,
 

BRITTANY
Los Angeles, CA
I first met Jana when she did my hair and make-up at my friend\'s wedding, at which I was the maid of honor. She did such a wonderful job that I when I was getting married, she was my first choice for hair and make-up, hands down! She has great taste and she used the make-up in a way that enhanced my features without overpowering them. I came to her with almost no ideas for make-up or hair, and the few ideas I did have were very vague (i.e. I\'d like my hair to have a \'Renaissance\' style). Jana is truly talented - she listened to me and transformed my abstract ideas into a beautiful hair and make-up style. I would recommend her to everyone - she is a kind person and a talented artist!
 

JENNIFER MESSIER
Simi Valley, CA
Jana was literally a God-send to me on my wedding day. She listened to what I was envisioning and what I wanted for my hair -- ethereal, simple, elegant, and romantic. I have never had such beautiful hair in my entire life. I had a big ball-gown for a dress, and my hair had to be just simple enough to offset the grandeur of the dress. Jana pulled it off perfectly in achieving the perfect balance, and I\'m so grateful that she agreed to do my wedding hair. She is so fun to talk with as well, and I really look forward to working with her again for the next opportunity. You will be so thankful you chose Jana for your big day!!!
 

RAMONA
Chatsworth, CA
I\'ve never felt as pretty as I did on my wedding day, after Jana did my hair and makeup. So glad I found her. She was wonderful. Sweet and calming and confident and creative. thanks again!
 

JESSICAMCNUTY
Calabasas, CA
I am so glad my friend refered me to Jana! She was such a pleasure to have around and made my hair look exactly how I wanted for my wedding day! From the email correspondence, hair trial and actual wedding day, Jana was extremely friendly and so much fun to be around! She wanted to make sure she was doing exactly what I wanted and boy did she! My hair looked absolutely beautiful! It photographed in the most gorgeous way! I would reccommend Jana to anyone looking for a fun, high energy, warm welcoming talented hairdresser. She is perfection! Thank you Jana!!! xoxo
 

JACQUIE MUSHET
Hermosa Beach, CA
I got married 4 years ago and still look at my pictures and love my hair and make up. Jana was so wonderful! Not only did it all start out fabulous, but it held up great throughout a night full of dancing. I would highly recommend Jana to my friends and that says a lot!
 

DEBORAH P
Los Angeles, CA
Jana is soooo talented. She was one of the FEW makeup artists who got my foundation just right as I am a deeply pigmented Black woman. She knew exactly what to do. Because of her, I looked great for my TV taping. I\'d recommend her to anybody.
 

MANDI LOVATO
Camarillo, CA
Jana was perfect! I was so stressed out with all of the planning for my wedding. When Jana did my trial hair appointment, I knew I could finally relax about something. Not only was Jana amazing at hair and makeup, but she made the entire experience relaxing and fun. I still have the thank you card she sent me with a picture of me and my beautiful Mom. Whenever I see it, I remember how much fun we all had getting our hair and makeup done and how amazing Jana was at doing exactly what we all wanted!
 

ASHLEY R
Santa Barbara, CA
Jana did an amazing job on my hair and makeup for my wedding day. I wasn\'t exactly sure how I wanted my hair to be done but she listened to the ideas I had and was able to pull them together and turn them into a gorgeous hairstyle. She was also a very calming presence to have around while I was getting ready even when everything started to get a little hectic. She is a very friendly, caring person and I would definitely recommend her.
 

MELISSA G
Burbank, CA
We used Jana for my daughter\'s August 2011 Port Hueneme wedding. Jana and Heather beautified 1 mother of the bride (me), 2 flower girls, 3 grandmas and 5 bridemaids without a hitch. They set the tone for the day, keeping us calm, relaxed and laughing. From beach wedding to reception, our makeup and hair looked amazing. Jana is both personable and professional. I highly recommed her for any special event.
 

SANDIE HALL BROOKS
Los Angeles, CA
I needed someone whose work ethic paralleled mine - JANA! *attention to detail *positive *energy *met deadlines *professional gear *each actor was a priority *understood the \'show material\' *visionary *edgy The creative fuel is deep with JANA.
 

KATEQ
Moorpark, CA
Jana is terrific!!! The day of my wedding she arrived right on time. She set up right away and began working. She did my mom\'s hair and makeup as well and my mom looked so beautiful. She looked younger too!! What I appreciated the most was her kindness and patience. She worked out a plan for that day and was really welcoming when I was looking for a makeup/hair person. Thanks Jana for helping and making us look amazing that day!
 

MARISA
Santa Clarita , CA
Jana did my daughter\'s make-up and hair for her wedding as well as the bridesmaids and myself. She did a wonderful job! She is very professional and experienced. She also has a great personality, she is sweet, kind and loving!! We love her and stay in touch with her.
 

ETERNALLY YOURS PHOTOGRAPHY
Fillmore, CA
Jana, You are unbelievably talented at making women gorgeous on their wedding day! But even more than that, you have a beautiful spirit and a heart of gold! I have been blessed to know you as a client, a fellow wedding vendor and friend. If you\'re looking for hair and make-up perfection, Jana is the one!
 

HEATHER
Thousand Oaks, CA
Jana did a truly fabulous job giving my bridal party and me the perfect look for my wedding day, helping us relax and have fun at the same time. Not only did we get so many compliments on our hair and makeup throughout the day, but so did my mom, who Jana graciously worked in at the last minute, even though it wasn\'t planned. When my mom saw how great our hair looked, she just couldn\'t resist wanting to get hers done, too! I would definitely hire Jana and her team again in the future and cannot recommend her highly enough!
 

CHRISTINE
Oak Park, CA
Jana did my hair and makeup for my Wedding at Westlake Village Inn. We had done a trial run, so I was totally at ease on my Wedding day. My makeup looked great in pictures without looking overdone. My hair looked perfect as well, and even held up until the next day! All my bridesmaids loved their service as well. Jana herself was a pleasure to have around on a stressful day like a Wedding. She was upbeat and fun, and worked quickly at doing a great job. My Maid of honor went on to hire Jana for her Wedding as well. I would highly recommend Jana\'s services. Thanks Jana!
 

HEATHER H.
Monterey, CA
Jana did an amazing job with my makeup on our wedding day. She made me feel beautiful and my makeup was not over done in any way. She some how curled my hair wonderfuly! My hair doesn\'t curl yet she did it and it stayed curles lasted all through our special day.♡♥♡
 

LEANNE WESTPHAL
Westlake Village, CA, CA
Jana was the hair stylist for my wedding February 2009 in Westlake Village. She was such a delight and calming presence to have at the hotel, hours before the ceremony. She did a beautiful job on my hair and really listened to what I wanted. Highly recommend Jana! 5 stars all the way!
 

BERT & CECILIA LAU
Thousand Oaks, CA
Jana, Our sincere appreciation, and heartfelt thanks to you for making Kathleen\'s wedding and reception a beautiful experience. We\'ve never seen her look so radiant and lovely! You also did such a wonderful and masterful job with Cecilia and the bridesmaids makeup and hair design. We couldn\'t have asked for anything more.
 

STEVEN MOSLEY, DIRECTOR
Simi Valley, CA
Jana is definitely a pleasure to work with and does her job well - provided hair and makeup work for my TV projects. She\'s creative, accommodating and flexible. Highly recommend her!
 

STEVEN CHENEY PHOTOGRAPHY
Simi Valley, CA
Jana has been my makeup artist and hair stylist for over 20 years. She does excellent work, and is a people person too. The clients respond positively to her warm and vivacious personality. I highly recommend her for any makeup and hairstyling needs!
 

PEGGY MOUZA
Westlake Village, CA
Dear Jana - I just wanted to thank you for doing such an amazing job on my wedding. I just received my wedding pictures and looking back at them, I am so thankful that YOU did my hair and makeup. My hair turned out better than I could have hoped for. Because of your talent, I felt beautiful, classic and elegant; all the things I was hoping for. My hair and makeup lasted through the whole night. I received compliments all night about how radiant I looked and how amazing my makeup was! Thank you for the best gift of all - the indescribable feeling that I had that night as the result of your generosity and skill. With love and all the best!
 

ALICIA KETOLA
Ventura, CA
Jana, We would like to thank you for being an integral part of our wedding day on September 8, 2012 at the Pierpont Inn. I am so grateful that Cari Isaguerri highly recommended you! My husband kept commenting on how beautiful I looked, and our pictures looked wonderful! Thank you for your amazing talent that made me look and feel like a princess!
 

MIRIAMCAVE
Thousand Oaks, CA
Jana is amazing! Out of all my wedding vendors, she was one of my favorites. I loved how my hair and makeup turned out, and she made me feel completely at ease on my wedding day. During my trial run at her house, I knew instantly that I made the right decision in hiring her because of her professionalism, experience, and friendly demeanor. Although we ran short on time and I wasn\'t 100% sure if we nailed my up-do, Jana made it look perfect on my actual wedding day. Also, I am Asian-American and received feedback from a friend to choose a makeup artist that knows how to apply makeup successfully on an Asian (i.e. our lack of eyelids is a little unique). Although Jana isn\'t Asian herself, I loved how she did my makeup - it came out naturally but beautifully. Looking back on it, I probably could\'ve gone without a trial run for makeup - I was impressed at how quickly it was applied and I had no complaints about it. Thanks, Jana, for being a part of my special day!
 

MRSBERMAN
Simi Valley, CA
We had the pleasure of working with Jana and her team for my wedding. Jana was AMAZING and she made me (the bride) and all my bridesmaids feel so comfortable. From the time we started the process to the moment all my guests left the wedding, I felt like a princess! My makeup and hair was PERFECT and Jana knew exactly how to make me look the best! I would recommend Jana & Co. to anyone who wants the BEST for their wedding day!!
 

FAQs Write A Review


Thank You Jana!

Thank You Jana!

Thank You Jana!

Thank You Jana!


Weddings, Wedding Venues, Wedding Planner, Ventura County Wedding Guide - WeddingCelebrations.com
Find us on the HOT LIST Makeup and Hair Design by Jana Makeup and Hair Design by Jana
Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design on Borrowed & Blue

Jana and Co. Makeup and Hair Design Reviews